Hello world!

Well, here goes nothing. I’ve often thought of starting a blog, but I haven’t been very successful. Fingers crossed that this time I stick with it.  I just returned from a 4 week journey through Europe and my mom told me I should blog about my trip. At first I wasn’t sure how I felt having people read about all the details of my trip. I mean, I like to talk about it, but did people really want to hear everything I did?  Then it occurred to me that I could start a blog revolving around this trip, but instead of only sharing trip highlights and memories, I could share travel and planning tips and tricks that helped make this trip so successful. Not to say I’m a travel planner or anything, but for those interested in someone’s two cents on travel throughout Europe, I hope you’ll stick around to read mine. This blog may enter into school related things or into other future trips, but for now I’m going to focus on Europe. I’m excited you’re here to hear about my journey. Hopefully some of this information is helpful for you!

Leave a Reply

